Bluebonnet Earth Sweet Chewables Vitamin D3 2000 IU
Product Code: earth-sweet-chewable-d3-2000-iu-BB
Servings per Container: 90
Quantity per Container: 90 Chewable Tablets
Protect Your Bones with D3
The body obtains vitamin D in two ways: through sun exposure, and by consuming certain foods or supplements. Since there are not many foods (e.g., oily fish and eggs) containing vitamin D and people are not getting the sun exposure as in the past, many individuals rely on vitamin D3 supplements. While it's best to obtain this vitamin from the sun and from food, natural supplements can save the day when it comes to bone and muscle health.
Bluebonnet offers a dietary supplement called EarthSweet Chewable Vitamin D3 2000 IU that provides natural vitamin D3 from lanolin.
- Natural vitamin D3 from lanolin
- Natural raspberry flavor
- 2000 IU of vitamin D3
- Chewable tablets
- Gluten free
- Made in the USA
Bluebonnet Nutrition uses an all-natural sweetening process called EarthSweet. It is a mix of juice concentrates, including wild blueberry, strawberry, grape and raspberry, and cane crystals. This supplement comes in chewable form for maximum assimilation and absorption. It does not contain barley, crustacean shellfish, egg, fish, gluten, milk, peanuts, rice, sodium, soybeans, tree nuts, wheat or yeast.
If you're looking for a dietary supplement that provides natural vitamin D3, check into Bluebonnet's EarthSweet Chewable Vitamin D3. Order online today!
- Serving Size: 1 Chewable Tablet
- Servings Per Container: 90
- Amount Per Serving:
- Total Carbohydrate <1 g
- -Sugars <1 g (includes <1 g added sugars)
- Vitamin D3 50 mcg (2000 IU) (250%)
- -(as cholecalciferol from lanolin)
Contains NO: milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans. Also free of yeast, gluten, barley, rice and sodium. .
Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Kosher, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian Friendly
Keep out of reach of children.
Use only if the safety seal is intact.